The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse

The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse

S$27.90Price

A modern fable for all ages that explores life's universal lessons, featuring 100 colour and black-and-white drawings. Enter the world of the Boy, the Mole, the Fox, and the Horse, who explore their unlikely friendship and the poignant, universal lessons they learn together; discover their story and their most important life lessons. 

 

"What do you want to be when you grow up?" asked the mole.

 

"Kind," said the boy.

 

Charlie Mackesy offers inspiration and hope in uncertain times in this beautiful book, blends hand-written narrative with dozens of drawings. A modern classic in the vein of The Alchemist, and The Giving Tree, this charmingly designed keepsake will be treasured for generations to come.

 

HarperOne edition, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

  • 6 - 99

    Age

  • Hardback | 128 pages

    Format

  • 174 x 222 x 23mm | 540g

    Dimensions

groovyGiraffe-14.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Visit

Information

© Groovy Giraffe 2020

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle